PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	WARD NAME
1	Swami Sharad Puri	President	
2	Puneet Srivastava	Secretary	
3	Praveen Kumar Agarwal	Parent Member	Riya Gupta – 9
4	Rakesh Kumar	Parent Member	Ananya Sharma - 8
5	Shankar Lal	Parent Member	Abhishek Prajapati - 7
6	Nemisharan	Parent Member	Shubhi Rajput – 6
7	Ravi Sharma	Parent Member	Pratham Sharma – 5
8	Brijesh Srivastava	Parent Member	Ananya Srivastava – 4
9	Vipin Sharma	Parent Member	Abhinav Sharma – 3
10	Vikram Singh	Parent Member	Aarav Singh – 2
11	Dinesh Sharma	Parent Member	Bhavya Sharma – 2
12	Vineet Verma	Parent Member	Lavya Verma – 1
13	Kushal Singh	Parent Member	Mohit Kumar Chauhan – 1
14	Ravindra Uchholi	Parent Member	Sanskriti Uchholi – Sr KG
15	Gajay Singh Tomar	Parent Member	Atharv Tomar – Jr KG
16	Dhanpal Dehariya	Parent Member	Anaya Dehariya – Jr KG
17	Meenakshi Mehta	Teacher Member	
18	Archana Vij	Teacher Member	
19	Deepa Sharma	Teacher Member	
20	Karishma Marwah	Teacher Member	
21	Pooja Mishra	Teacher Member	
22	Urja Vashishtha	Teacher Member	
23	Vipin Kumari	Teacher Member	
24	Vineeta Joshi	Teacher Member	
25	Shubhi Agarwal	Teacher Member	
26	Diksha Sharma	Teacher Member	
27	Ruchi Puri	Teacher Member	
28	Parminder Kaur	Teacher Member	
29	Geeta Sharma	Teacher Member	
30	Ishika Thakur	Teacher Member	